Skip To Main Content

High School Learning

Common Core Resources

There are revisions to the New York State standards.  They are now called the Next Generation Learning Standards. Links to the overviews of the standards are below.     

9-12 Next Generation ELA Standards

Frequently Asked Questions about the New ELA Standards

Pre-K-12 Next Generation Math Standards