Skip To Main Content

Leadership Team

District Leadership

Click Here to Search All Staff

Dr. Raymond Sanchez Superintendent rsanchez@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Maria Meyer Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction  mmeyer@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Mauricio  Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services kmauricio@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Alita McCoy-Zuber Assistant Superintendent for Business azuber@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Jessica Turner Executive Director of Instructional Support  jturner@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Lucia Orduz Principal, Brookside School lorduz@ossiningufsd.org 
Dr. Nicole Nover Principal, Roosevelt School  nnover@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Stephen Hancock Principal, Ossining High School  shancock@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Kiesha Tillman Principal, Anne M. Dorner Middle School  ktillman@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Ferzeen M. Shamsi Principal, Claremont School  fshamsi@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Emily Macias-Capellan Principal, Park School  emaciascapellan@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Jared Mance Director of Facilities jmance@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Joan Garone  Director of Human Resources  jgarone@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Christopher Herrera Director Physical Education/ Health/Athletics cherrera@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Kate Mathews Director of Cultural Arts kmathews@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Nancy de la Cruz-Arroyo Director of Multilingual Programs and World Languages ndelacruzarroyo@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Michael Hanna Director of Technology mhanna@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. James Minihan Supervisor of Transportation jminihan@ossiningufsd.org
Dr. Ann Dealy  Director for Student Success 

adealy@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Christopher DeMattia Director of STEM cdemattia@ossiningufsd.org