Skip To Main Content

Leadership Team

District Leadership

Click Here to Search All Staff

Dr. Raymond Sanchez Superintendent rsanchez@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Michelle Grier Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction  mgrier@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Mauricio  Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services kmauricio@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Alita McCoy-Zuber Assistant Superintendent for Business azuber@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Jessica Turner Executive Director of Instructional Support  jturner@ossiningufsd.org
Dr. Ann Dealy Principal, Brookside School adealy@ossiningufsd.org
Dr. Nicole Nover Principal, Roosevelt School  nnover@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Stephen Hancock Principal, Ossining High School  shancock@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Kathryn Mathews Principal, Anne M. Dorner Middle School  kmathews@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Ferzeen M. Shamsi Principal, Claremont School  fshamsi@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Emily Macias-Capellan Principal, Park School  emaciascapellan@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Jared Mance Director of Facilities jmance@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Joan Garone  Director of Human Resources  jgarone@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. James Dennett Director Physical Education/ Health/Athletics jdennett@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Bradley Morrison Director of Cultural Arts bmorrison@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Nancy de la Cruz-Arroyo Director of Multilingual Programs and World Languages ndelacruzarroyo@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Michael Hanna Director of Technology mhanna@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. James Minihan Supervisor of Transportation jminihan@ossiningufsd.org