Skip To Main Content

Leadership Team

District Leadership

Click Here to Search All Staff

Dr. Raymond Sanchez Superintendent
Ms. Michelle Grier Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Ms. Kimberly Mauricio  Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Alita McCoy-Zuber Assistant Superintendent for Business
Ms. Jessica Turner Executive Director of Instructional Support
Dr. Ann Dealy Principal, Brookside School
Dr. Nicole Nover Principal, Roosevelt School
Mr. Stephen Hancock Principal, Ossining High School
Ms. Kathryn Mathews Principal, Anne M. Dorner Middle School
Ms. Ferzeen M. Shamsi Principal, Claremont School
Ms. Emily Macias-Capellan Principal, Park School
Mr. Jared Mance Director of Facilities
Ms. Joan Garone  Director of Human Resources
Mr. James Dennett Director Physical Education/ Health/Athletics
Mr. Bradley Morrison Director of Cultural Arts
Ms. Nancy de la Cruz-Arroyo Director of Multilingual Programs and World Languages
Mr. Michael Hanna Director of Technology
Mr. James Minihan Supervisor of Transportation
Ms. Eleana De Luna Director of Literacy

Mr. Christopher DeMattia Director of STEM