Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2021-2022 Calendar

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR ELEMENTARY SIX DAY SCHEDULE                                                                                                                                    

Click here to view our one page overview of the 2021-2022 calendar

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR FULL 2021-2022 CALENDAR                                                                                                                                                  

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
AMD Winter Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2021-2022 District Calendar