Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Board of Education Members  2023-2024:

To email the entire board, please send your message to boe@ossiningufsd.org 

To contact the District Clerk, Ileana Ortiz, please send your email to iortiz@ossiningufsd.org.

For more information, please contact Nicole Reis, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at nreis@ossiningufsd.org.

Ms. Katherin Crossling, President kcrossling@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Christine Mangiamele, Vice President christinemangiamele@ossiningufsd.org 
Mr. Roger Battacharia rbattacharia@ossiningufsd.org
Ms. Melissa Banta mbanta@ossiningufsd.org 
Ms.  Quratul (Annie) Gomez agomez@ossiningufsd.org
Mr. Robert Melstein 

rmelstein@ossiningufsd.org 

Mr. Frank Schnecker

fschnecker@ossiningufsd.org