Skip To Main Content

Tech Staff

Technology Department Staff

Michael Hanna
Director of Technology
mhanna@ossiningufsd.org

Allison Bacon
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
abacon@ossiningufsd.org

Nicole Reis
21st Century Communicator
nreis@ossiningufsd.org
 

COMPUTER RESOURCE TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Nancy Annibale
nannibale@ossiningufsd.org

Lisa Dulin
ldulin@ossiningufsd.org

Jennifer Sanchez
jsanchez@ossiningufsd.org

Estevan (Steve) Olazabal
solazabal@ossiningufsd.org

  

DATA ANALYSIS AND OFFICE STAFF

Phyllis Arduino
Database Manager
parduino@ossiningufsd.org

Una Petrino
Data Analyst
upetrino@ossiningufsd.org

Kristen Ciancio
Senior Office Assistant
kciancio@ossiningufsd.org

 

 DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT STAFF

Andrew Sacchi
Lead Network Specialist
asacchi@ossiningufsd.org

Robin Crew
Network Specialist
rcrew@ossiningufsd.org

 

NETWORK TECHNICIANS

Dimitry Shendrik

Mustapha Saman