Curriculum and Instruction


>
>
Dual Language and English Language Learners
Welcome to the Dual Language and English Language Learners Information Page! Have you signed up for OBlast?  There is a Dual Language Group.  Click here to sign up!   Dual Language Teachers: Pre-Kindergarten  Lourdes Peralta, lperalta@ossining.k12.ny.us Jackie Montanez,  jmontanez@ossining.k12.ny.us Kindergarten   Claudia Lavado, clavado@ossining.k12.ny.us  Mariela McDonough, mmcdonough@ossining.k12.ny.us  Chrissie Rosas, crosas@ossining.k12.ny.us  Annette Matos Perez, amatosperez@ossining.k12.ny.us 1st and 2nd Grade Adriana Frega, arega@ossining.k12.ny.us 1st Grade     Irene Cruz Tierney, icruz-tierney@ossining.k12.ny.us Diane Pacheco, dpacheco@ossining.k12.ny.us Erin Mccabe, emccabe@ossining.k12.ny.us Natalia Cruz Santiago, ncruz-santiago@ossining.k12.ny.us Michelle Bockhaus, mbockhaus@ossining.k12.ny.us 2nd Grade   Maria Cardozo, mcardozo@ossining.k12.ny.us Anay Barragan ,abarragan@ossining.k12.ny.us Tara Reynolds, treynolds@ossining.k12.ny.us Ivellisse Acevedo, iacevedo@ossining.k12.ny.us   Michelle Martinez, mmartinez@ossining.k12.ny.us   3rd Grade    Yolanda Patrissi, ypatrissi@ossining.k12.ny.us Nicole Sibiski, nsibiski@ossining.k12.ny.us Wendy Venegas-Smith, wvenegassmith@ossining.k12.ny.us Jennie Roos, jroos@ossining.k12.ny.us   4th Grade    Kristina Angeles, kangeles@ossining.k12.ny.us Suzette Malone, smalone@ossining.k12.ny.us Matt Young, myoung@ossining.k12.ny.us Ondine Holohan, oholohan@ossining.k12.ny.us 5th Grade     Terry DeLeon, tdeleon@ossining.k12.ny.us Victor Reyes, vreyes@ossining.k12.ny.us Brandon Beck, bbeck@ossining.k12.ny.us Von Charpentier, vcharpentier@ossining.k12.ny.us 6th Grade  Jennifer Mann, jmann@ossining.k12.ny.us  Laura Paz, lpaz@ossining.k12.ny.us   7th & 8th Grade Natalia Forte, nforte@ossining.k12.ny.us 9th Grade Nicholas Cook, ncook@ossining.k12.ny.us    
>
Elementary Math
Welcome to the Elementary Mathematics Website       Selina Hedigan, Math Coach
>
Internet Safety Resources
Welcome to a page dedicated to providing information regarding Internet Safety. 
>
Ossining Staff Development Center
Ossining Staff Development Center